Working hours

IOM Vietnam is open from Monday to Friday:

Morning:    07:30 - 12:00 hours.
Afternoon: 13:00 - 17:00 hours.
 

IOM Vietnam will observe the following holidays during 2018

Holiday

Number of days

Date

New Year’s Day

1 day

1 January 2018 (Monday)

Vietnamese New Year’s Day -Tet

3 days

15 February 2018 (Thursday)

16 February 2018 (Friday)

19 February 2018 (Monday, in lieu of Saturday 17 February, 2018)

Liberation Day

1 day

30 April 2018 (Monday)

International Labour Day

1 day

1 May 2018 (Tuesday)

Eid - Il- Fitr

1 day

14 June 2018 (Thursday) subject to Lunar calendar

Eid-il-Adha

1 day

21 August 2018 (Tuesday)  subject to Lunar calendar

Independence Day

1 day

3 September 2018 (Monday, in lieu of Sunday, 2 September, 2018)

Christmas

1 day

25th December 2018 (Tuesday)

Like button below

 

IOM Vietnam is open from Monday to Friday:

  • Morning:    07:30 - 12:00 hours.
  • Afternoon: 13:00 - 17:00 hours.

IOM Vietnam 2018 public holidays -  click here 

Close